Utah Concealed Carry Class
This is a 4 hour class that requires no shooting or ammunition. We will spend approximately 2 hours learning about firearm safety and handling and approximately 2 hours learning about Utah law. This permit is currently honored in 31 states. Students will receive a Student CD. Depending on where you travel, you may want to add this permit. We hold this class a couple of times a year based on interest in the class.
Get on our list for the 2022 class. We schedule this class based on interest.
If you do not hear from us within 2 days, please send an email to us at Wise Firearm Training because something has gone wrong. We always make contact within 24 hours of receiving your email.
Fill Out Fields as the Information would Appear on Your Drivers License